Services
  • Ocean Freight
  • Less than Container Load
  • Full Container Load (CFL)
  • Sea/ Air Freight
  • Custom Clearance / Documentation
  • Container Freight Station (CFS) Facility
  • Surface Transportation
  • Logistics & Distribution
  • Warehousing & Distribution
   
Managing Director Joy Varghese joy@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808001
+91 22 67808037
09821354824
09867638830
Our Heading Team
Vice President K.P.Janardhanan janardhanan@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808039
General Manager J P. Tharian operations@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808003/04
09833654823
Marketing/Airfrieght Manager M.S. Kumar mktg@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808000
09820862652
Operation Manager Antony Joseph antony@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808005/06
09920845645
B/L Documentation Manager Chandrakant R. Argade chandrakant@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808012
Finance Manager Jinson Paul jinson@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808013/14
Accounts Manager Sini Danny finance@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808015
HR Manager Venkateshwaran.T.R accounts@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808033
Sales Team
Sales Manager Sahaji P.P shaji@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808025
Asst. Sales Manager Suneeth Thakur suneet@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808028
Customer Care Executives
Customer Service Executives Sujit Sada info@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808007
Head Pricing & Logistics Fibin Varghese fibin@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808030
Head - Overseas Customer Care Doreen Paul doreen@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808017
Doumentation Team
Export Documentation Executive Ajayan Pillai ajayan@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808034
Export Documentation Executive Namita S. Shivnekar namita@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808010
Export Documentation Executive Surendra Hule surendra@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808009
Operation & BL Team
Executive - Operation Sinto Devassy sinto@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808021
Executive - Operation Nidhin Thomas Nidhin@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808018
Executive - Operation RANU SHIVADHAR YADAV Nidhin@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808022
BL Documentation Executive Jacob George bldocs@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808020
BL Documentation Executive JUNED IBRAHIM SAYED bl@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808011
BL Documentation Executive SANJAY S.GHADIGAONKAR bl2@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808027
Our Accounts Team
Asst. Manager Accounts Suraj Kumar Tripathi accountsinv@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808016
Accounts Executive Pranali P Gawkar pgawkar@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808032
Accounts Executive Libin Mathew libin@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808031
Your Calls will be answered
Front Desk Manager JYOTI KRISHNA KAWDE status@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808080
Branch - Delhi
Sr. Operation Executive Jessy jessy@cargocarelogistics.in +91 011-26781462
+91 9810877014
Branch - Chennai
Branch Manager Gopi iccu@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9844058664
Branch - Tuticorin
Branch Manager Anitus anitus@cargocarelogistics.in +91 461 4002544
Director-Sales V. Kingston kingstonv@cargocarelogistics.in 9940888649
Sales P.Manikandan manikandanp@cargocarelogistics.in 9940888694
Sales J. Anto Paul Judas Rajah anto@cargocarelogistics.in 9940888594
Accounts A. Mohan Pradeep pmohanacc@cargocarelogistics.in 9894402629
Accounts R. Balasubramanian rbalaacc@cargocarelogistics.in 9500853598
Customer Care R. Manikandakumar rmanikandakumarcus@cargocarelogistics.in 9940888605
Customer Care M. Chinnadurai chinnacus@cargocarelogistics.in 9344388887
Documentation R. Sasi Kumar rsasikumardoc@cargocarelogistics.in 9894515894
Documentation M.Micheal Henry mhenrydoc@cargocarelogistics.in 9790444817
Documentation A. Vijay Kumar   9677909966
Operation Francis Roshan Machado. P roshan@cargocarelogistics.in 9952784447
Operation A. Sathish Kumar sathish@cargocarelogistics.in 9994170354
Branch - Cochin
Branch Manager Seena  seena@cargocarelogistics.in  
Branch - Ahmedabad
Branch Manager Jishnu Nair  jishnu@cargocarelogistics.in +917211176848, +919909915579
Operations and Sales Hiren Trivedi  ahdsales@cargocarelogitics.in +919879641241
Documentation Sheeja Nair  ahddocs@cargocarelogistics.in +917211176849