Services
  • Ocean Freight
  • Less than Container Load
  • Full Container Load (CFL)
  • Sea/ Air Freight
  • Custom Clearance / Documentation
  • Container Freight Station (CFS) Facility
  • Surface Transportation
  • Logistics & Distribution
  • Warehousing & Distribution
   
Managing Director Joy Varghese joy@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808001
+91 22 67808037
09821354824
09867638830
Our Heading Team
Vice President K.P.Janardhanan janardhanan@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808039
General Manager J P. Tharian operations@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808003/04
09833654823
Marketing/Airfrieght Manager M.S. Kumar mktg@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808000
09820862652
Operation Manager Antony Joseph antony@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808005/06
09920845645
B/L Documentation Manager Chandrakant R. Argade chandrakant@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808012
Finance Manager Jinson Paul jinson@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808013/14
Accounts Manager Sini Danny finance@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808015
Sales Team
Sales Director Joe Anthraper joe@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808036
Sales BDM Manoj Pillai manoj@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808028
Sales Manager Sahaji P.P shaji@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808025
Asst. Sales Manager Suneeth Thakur suneet@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808028
Customer Care Executives
Customer Service Executives Sujit Sada info@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808007
Head Pricing & Logistics Fibin Varghese fibin@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808030
Doumentation Team
Export Documentation Executive Ajayan Pillai ajayan@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808034
Export Documentation Executive Namita S. Shivnekar namita@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808010
Export Documentation Executive Surendra Hule surendra@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808009
Operations & BL Team
Executive - Operations Nidhin Thomas Nidhin@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808018
Executive - Operations RANU YADAV bldocs@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808022
BL Documentation Executive Jacob George jacob@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808020
BL Documentation Executive Thomas George bl@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808011
BL Documentation Executive SANJAY S.GHADIGAONKAR bl2@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808027
Our Accounts Team
Asst. Manager Accounts Suraj Kumar Tripathi accountsinv@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808016
Accounts Executive Pranali P Gawkar pgawkar@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808032
Your Calls will be answered
Front Desk Front Desk status@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808080
Branch - Delhi
Branch Manager Jessy jessy@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9810871885
Branch - Chennai
Branch Manager Thasleemah thasleemah@cargocarelogistics.in +91 44 40861500
Branch - Tuticorin
General Manager Mahalingam N mahalingamn@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9894411711
Branch Manager Anitus anitus@cargocarelogistics.in +91 461 2311980
Manager - Sales P.U.karudappan karudappan@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9585635033
Asst. Manager - Sales A. Dilton Prabahar Sujai sujai@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9003527699
Executive - Sales Pradeep Stephen Raj J pradeep@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9600221746
Manager - Customer Service P Mohamed Meeran meeran@cargocarelogistics.in +91 8940889955
Manager - Documentation M Duraipandi mduraipandi@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9843222562
CAO A.Mohan Pradeep pmohanacc@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9894402629
Executive - Accounts M Ramakrishnan ramki@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9791729747
Branch - Cochin
Branch Manager Sheeja  sheeja@cargocarelogistics.in +91 0484 4010110,+ 91 9526711122
Branch - Ahmedabad
Branch Manager Jishnu Nair  jishnu@cargocarelogistics.in +917211176848, +919909915579
Operations and Sales Khushal Patel  ahdsales@cargocarelogistics.in +91 79 48006407, +91 8460444740
Documentation Sheeja Nair  ahddocs@cargocarelogistics.in +91 79 48006407, +917211176849
Documentation Gilin George  ahddocs2@cargocarelogistics.in +91 79 48006407, +91 9594005516