Services
  • Ocean Freight
  • Less than Container Load
  • Full Container Load (CFL)
  • Sea/ Air Freight
  • Custom Clearance / Documentation
  • Container Freight Station (CFS) Facility
  • Surface Transportation
  • Logistics & Distribution
  • Warehousing & Distribution
   
Managing Director Joy Varghese joy@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808001
+91 22 67808037
09821354824
09867638830
Our Heading Team
Vice President K.P.Janardhanan janardhanan@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808039
Head Operations J P. Tharian operations@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808003/04
09833654823
Head Finance Jinson Paul jinson@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808013/14
Accounts Manager Sini Danny finance@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808015
Operation Manager Antony Joseph antony@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808005/06
09920845645
Marketing/Airfreight Manager M.S. Kumar mktg@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808000
09820862652
Business Analyst: IT/Global Logistics Fibin Varghese fibin@cargocarelogistics.in  +91 22 67808030
09769189317
Sales Team
Head Sales Abhilash J Cherukara abhilash@cargocarelogistics.in +91 44 4864 2444 (D)
Sales BDM Manoj Pillai manoj@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808028
Sales Manager Shaji P.P shaji@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808025
Asst. Sales Manager Suneeth Thakur suneet@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808036
Doumentation Team
B/L Documentation Manager Chandrakant R. Argade chandrakant@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808012
Export Documentation Executive Ajayan Pillai ajayan@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808034
Export Documentation Executive Surendra Hule surendra@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808009
Sr. Executive: Liner Bookings Namita S. Shivnekar namita@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808010
Operations & BL Team
Pricing and Operations Manager Sujith Sada info@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808007
Executive - Operations Nidhin Thomas Nidhin@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808018
Executive Documentations Ranu Yadav bldocs@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808022
Executive Documentations Jacob George jacob@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808020
Executive Documentations Neha Ambegaonkar neha@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808027
Executive Documentations Sanjay S.Ghadigaonkar bl2@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808025
Our Accounts Team
Asst. Manager Accounts Suraj Kumar Tripathi accountsinv@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808016
Accounts Executive Paul C paul@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808031
Accounts Executive Pranali P Gawkar pgawkar@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808032
Your Calls will be answered
Front Desk (Mumbai) Front Desk status@cargocarelogistics.in +91 22 67808080
Branch - Delhi
Branch Manager Jessy jessy@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9810871885
Branch - Chennai
Branch Manager Abhilash J Cherukara abhilash@cargocarelogistics.in +91 44 48642444 (D)
Branch - Tuticorin
General Manager Mahalingam N mahalingamn@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9894411711
Branch Manager Anitus anitus@cargocarelogistics.in +91 461 2311980
Manager - Sales P.U.karudappan karudappan@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9585635033
Asst. Manager - Sales A. Dilton Prabahar Sujai sujai@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9003527699
Executive - Sales Pradeep Stephen Raj J pradeep@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9600221746
Manager - Customer Service P Mohamed Meeran meeran@cargocarelogistics.in +91 8940889955
Manager - Documentation M Duraipandi mduraipandi@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9843222562
CAO A.Mohan Pradeep pmohanacc@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9894402629
Executive - Accounts M Ramakrishnan ramki@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9791729747
Branch - Cochin
Branch Manager Sheeja V  sheeja@cargocarelogistics.in +91 0484 4010110,+ 91 9526711122
Branch - Ahmedabad
Branch Manager Jishnu Nair  jishnu@cargocarelogistics.in +917211176848, +919909915579
Operations and Sales Khushal Patel  ahdsales@cargocarelogistics.in +91 79 48006407, +91 8460444740
Documentation Sanjai Nair  ahddocs@cargocarelogistics.in +91 79 48006407, +917211176849
Documentation Gilin George  ahddocs2@cargocarelogistics.in +91 79 48006407, +91 9594005516
Branch - Vadodara
Branch Manager Avnish Prakash  avnish@cargocarelogistics.in +91 9099888677
Operations and Sales Prashant Ahir  prashant@cargocarelogistics.in ++91 9998008084
Documentation Harnish Patel  harnish@cargocarelogistics.in +91 8758838976